• School Facilities Oversight Committee:

    The specific charge to the Committee shall be to review proposed construction projects that are to be paid for, wholly or in part, from bond proceeds to determine if the projects are designed to rehabilitate Burbank's public schools, including:  replacing inadequate electrical, plumbing, heating and air conditioning systems; complying with fire, earthquake, health and safety standards; renovating, constructing and modernizing classrooms and school facilities; and not for non-construction related salaries.  The Committee shall oversee construction proposals, budgets, and schedules, to assure that all proposed projects are completed on schedule and on budget.  The Committee shall advise the Board of Education in writing if the proposed projects to be paid for from bond proceeds are in compliance with the intended purpose.

     Committee Roster and Terms (Term #):

    Carolyn Bisson

    cjbisson@gmail.com

    May 2023 (1)  Two-Year Term

    Janet Diel

    jrdiel@aol.com

    May 2023 (3)  Two-Year Term

    David Dobson

    dndobson@gmail.com

    May 2022 (1)  Two-Year Term

    Shaun Hasas

    shasas008@gmail.com

    May 2023 (1)  Two-Year Term

    Raymond Juarez

    rayjuarez47@gmail.com

    May 2022 (2)  Two-Year Term

    Joe Marando

    jmarando@gmail.com

    May 2023 (2)  Two-Year Term

    Brandon Mullins

    bmullinspta@gmail.com

    May 2022 (1)  Two-Year Term

    Michelle Wolloff

    mwolloff@gmail.com

    May 2023 (1)  Two-Year Term

    Justin Worsham

    justin@vonkeithproperties.com

    May 2022 (1)  Two-Year Term

     For information regarding the Committee, contact Facilities Services at 818-729-5502.

     Committee Membership Information:

    Annual Reports to the Community:

    Archived Meeting Agendas / Minutes